## RAJIV GANDHI HOSTEL FOR GIRLS, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI

## **NOTICE**

Date: 05th March, 2021

With reference to the advertisement dated  $6^{th}$  February, 2021 for the post of MTS (Contractual). A written test will be held on Saturday the 13th March, 2021 in Faculty of Arts, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 at 11:00AM.

The following applicants are shortlisted for the written test.

S.no.	Roll no.	Name	Father's Name
1	405001	Aakash Kumar	Sh. Vinod Kumar
2	405002	Abad	Sh. Kamal Deen
3	405003	Akash Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma
4	405004	Amarjeet Kumar	Sh. Shanker Ram
5	405005	Ameer Khan	Sh. Shukardeen
6	405006	Amit Kumar	Sh. Ram Iqbal Mishra
7	405007	Amrita	Sh. Ram Dulare
8	405008	Anish Kumar	Sh. Ashok Kumar
9	405009	Anjali Kumari	Sh. Bhuri Singh
10	405010	Ayub Khan	Sh. Lal Deen
11	405011	Babita	Sh. Manoj Kumar
12	405012	Dheeraj Pal	Sh. Suraj Pal
13	405013	Himani	Sh. Devanand
14	405014	Himani	Sh. Satpal Negi
15	405015	Kajal Giri	Sh. Ajay Kumar Giri
16	405016	Kamal Kant	Sh. Laxman Das
17	405017	Keshav Pal	Sh. Suraj Pal
18	405018	KM Pooja	Sh. Sohan Veer
19	405019	Lokesh	Sh. Shiv Charan
20	405020	Manisha	Sh. Ramesh Chand
21	405021	Manmeet Randhawa	Sh. Jatinder Singh
22	405022	Mintu	Sh. Jai prakash Saini
23	405023	Mohit	Sh. Raj Kumar
24	405024	Mukul Dogra	Sh. F C Dogra
25	405025	Neeraj Kumar	Sh. Ved Prakash
26	405026	Neha Shivastav	Sh. Pratap Singh Shrivastav
27	405027	Nisha Yadav	Sh. Kishan Dev Yadav
28	405028	Pawan Kumar	Sh. Ram Sewak Ram
29	405029	Praful Chauhan	Sh. Kishan Singh Chauhan
30	405030	Pratyush Jha	Sh. Ajay Kumar Jha
31	405031	Priyanka Kumari	Sh. Shanker Ram

32	405032	Rachna	Sh. Rajpal
33	405033	Rahul Kumar	Sh. Gajadhar Nath Prasad
34	405034	Rahul Kumar	Sh. Dinesh Singh
35	405035	Rajeev Prasad	Sh. Ramesh Lal
36	405036	Rakesh Kumar	Sh. Ramesh Chand
37	405037	Rjak Mohammad	Sh. Lal Deen
38	405038	Rohit Kumar	Sh. Prem Chand
39	405039	Sachin Kumar	Sh. Ravindra Singh
40	405040	Sagar Goswami	Sh. Ranjeet Goswami
41	405041	Sandeep Kumar	Sh. Suresh Kumar
42	405042	Sandeep Mehto	Sh. Budhan Mehto
43	405043	Sarla	Sh. Tilakdhari
44	405044	Satrohan	Sh. Ram vilas
45	405045	Shweta Sharma	Sh. Parmer Chand
46	405046	Sonia Goswami	Sh. Ajay Mohan
47	405047	Subodh Kumar	Sh. Prem Chand Singh
48	405048	Suman Kumari	Sh. Bhadur Singh
49	405049	Vikas Bharti	Sh. Sant Ram
50	405050	Wajid Ali Singh	Sh. Shahid Ali

## Note: -

- 1. Reporting time for the test is 10:00AM and Entry will be closed at 10:30AM.
- 2. Applicants needs to bring at least one ID Proof with photo and latest passport size photo.
- 3. Applicants should bring their own ball point pen Black/Blue and pencil.

Provost