

## दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

**UNIVERSITY OF DELHI** 

सामान्य शाखा-॥

**General Branch-II** 

कमरा नं : 209, नया प्रशासनिक खंड, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली-110007

दूरभाष नं: 011-27666764 ईपीबीएएक्स - 1175

General Branch-II, Room No. 209, New Administrative Block, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007, Ph: 27666764 EPBAX 1175 Email : gb2@admin.du.ac.in, gb2\_du@yahoo.com

GEN-II/123/2021-2022/

Dated: 20th September, 2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Competent Authority has constituted the following Interim Committee on Healthcare (ICH) for the management of WUS Health Centres till further orders:-

2. Prof. Pradeep Burma, Deptt. of Genetics - Member 3. Prof. Sanjeev Singh, IIC - Member 4. Prof. Anil Jain, Principal UCMS - Member 5. Dr. J.L. Gupta, Member FC - Member 6. Shri Y.S. Mathur, Member University Court - Member 7. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee - Member 8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College - Member 9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science - Member 10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre - Member 11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar - Member 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association - Member 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member 15. Medical Administrator - Member - Member	1	. Prof. K.S. Rao, Deptt. of Botany	- Chairperson
4. Prof. Anil Jain, Principal UCMS  5. Dr. J.L. Gupta, Member FC  6. Shri Y.S. Mathur, Member University Court  7. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee  8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College  9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science  10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre  11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar  12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association  13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union  14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee  15. Member  16. Member  17. Member  18. Member  19. Member  19. Member  19. Member  10. Member  10. Member  11. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee  10. Member  11. Member  12. Member  13. Member	2	. Prof. Pradeep Burma, Deptt. of Genetics	- Member
5. Dr. J.L. Gupta, Member FC 6. Shri Y.S. Mathur, Member University Court 7. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee 8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College 9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science 10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre 11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee 15. Member 16. Member 17. Member 18. Dr. J. A. A. J. J. A. A. J. J. J. A. J. J. J. A. J.	3	. Prof. Sanjeev Singh, IIC	- Member
6. Shri Y.S. Mathur, Member University Court 7. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee 8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College 9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science 10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre 11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee 15. Member 16. Member 17. Member 18. Member 19. Member	4	. Prof. Anil Jain, Principal UCMS	- Member
7. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee  8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College  9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science  10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre  11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar  12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association  13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union  14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee  15. Medical Adalastic in the second of the sum of the second of	5	. Dr. J.L. Gupta, Member FC	- Member
8. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College - Member 9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science - Member 10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre - Member 11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar - Member 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association - Member 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	6	. Shri Y.S. Mathur, Member University Court	- Member
9. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science - Member 10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre - Member 11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar - Member 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association - Member 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	7	. Dr. L.S. Chaudhary, EC Nominee	- Member
10. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre  11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar  12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association  13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union  14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee  15. Malical Adalasi interpretable and the same and the	8	. Dr. Jaswinder Singh, Principal, SGTB Khalsa College	- Member
11. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar - Member 12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association - Member 13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member 14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	9	. Dr. K.P. Singh, Professor, Library & Information Science	- Member
12. President, Delhi University Teachers Association - Member  13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member  14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	1	0. Chief Medical Officer, WUS Health Centre	- Member
13. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union - Member  14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	1	1. Shri Sharad Kumar Sant, Deputy Registrar	- Member
14. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee - Member	1	2. President, Delhi University Teachers Association	- Member
	1	3. President, Delhi University College Karamchari Union	- Member
15. Medical Administrator - Member Secretary	1	4. Shri Narender Kumar Bishnoi, AC Nominee	- Member
	1	5. Medical Administrator	- Member Secretary

The Committee is authorized to co-opt any member/expert with prior approval of the Competent Authority.

Assistant Registrar (Proc. & Store)